Asking Alexandria to support Guns N’ Roses

The poster speaks for itself, but Sumerian Records will present the opening band for the Guns N’ Roses New York show at the Izod Center. The band will be Asking Alexandria, who isnt much of a surprise, pushing themselves up towards being the biggest breakout bands of 2011. Doors will open at 7 pm just like the big poster says. This is a once and a lifetime opprtunity so don’t miss it.

About voiceofkarma

My names Brandon, I'm 26. I live in Burbank Ohio I graduated from Stark State College in Canton Ohio for Digital Video Technology. I have an 160 gb iPod so I'm into alot of different music, though I dabble mostly in Metal and most of the sub-genre's like Metalcore, Deathcore, Melodic Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore and maybe Screamo depending if they are at least heavy. View all posts by voiceofkarma

You must be logged in to post a comment.

