Lamb of God post news about New Album

Groove Metal band Lamb of God have posted the track list and cover art for their forthcoming album Resolution which is due out January 24th, 2012. Resolution is also being released in a special UK pre-order containing a bonus 12-track live album entitled Wrath – Tour 2009/2010.

1. “Straight for the Sun”
2. “Desolation”
3. “Ghost Walking”
4. “Guilty”
5. “The Undertow”
6. “The Number Six”
7. “Barbarosa”
8. “Invictus”
9. “Cheated”
10. “Insurrection”
11. “Terminally Unique”
12. “To the End”
13. “Visitation”
14. “King Me”

“Wrath – Tour 2009/2010”
1. “The Passing”
2. “In Your Words”
3. “Set to Fail”
4. “Walk with Me in Hell”
5. “Hourglass”
6. “Now You’ve Got Something to Die For”
7. “Ruin”
8. “As the Palaces Burn”
9. “Blacken the Cursed Sun”
10. “Laid to Rest”
11. “Redneck”
12. “Black Label”

About voiceofkarma

My names Brandon, I'm 26. I live in Burbank Ohio I graduated from Stark State College in Canton Ohio for Digital Video Technology. I have an 160 gb iPod so I'm into alot of different music, though I dabble mostly in Metal and most of the sub-genre's like Metalcore, Deathcore, Melodic Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore and maybe Screamo depending if they are at least heavy. View all posts by voiceofkarma

You must be logged in to post a comment.