STREAM: August Burns Red – “God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen”

August Burns Red has released their annual Christmas time song for 2011, “God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen”. Now I know is it a special thing to do each year but for me personally I would love it if these guy’s released a full length Christmas album. But until that Christmas wish comes true, we’ll keep enjoying their Christmas gifts they keep leaving us in our stockings each year.

Pick up the track on iTunes here

About voiceofkarma

My names Brandon, I'm 26. I live in Burbank Ohio I graduated from Stark State College in Canton Ohio for Digital Video Technology. I have an 160 gb iPod so I'm into alot of different music, though I dabble mostly in Metal and most of the sub-genre's like Metalcore, Deathcore, Melodic Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore and maybe Screamo depending if they are at least heavy. View all posts by voiceofkarma

You must be logged in to post a comment.

