Artwork/Tracklist: Bleeding Through – “The Great Fire”

Bleeding Through have released the tracklist and artwork for their upcoming album The Great Fire. The new album is set to be released Jan. 31st 2012. This will be their second release through Rise Records.

1. March
2. Faith in Fire
3. Goodbye to Death
4. Final Hours
5. Starving Vultures
6. Everything You Love is Gone
7. Walking Dead
8. Devil and Self Doubt
9. Step Back in Line
10. Trail of Seclusion
11. Deaf Ears
12. One By One
13. Entrenched
14. Back to Life

Facebook
Twitter

About voiceofkarma

My names Brandon, I'm 26. I live in Burbank Ohio I graduated from Stark State College in Canton Ohio for Digital Video Technology. I have an 160 gb iPod so I'm into alot of different music, though I dabble mostly in Metal and most of the sub-genre's like Metalcore, Deathcore, Melodic Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore and maybe Screamo depending if they are at least heavy. View all posts by voiceofkarma

You must be logged in to post a comment.