Warped Tour has added 7 more acts to tour

This year, Warped Tour hasn’t been wasting any time getting acts for this coming summers festival. Recently added are blessthefall, Machine Gun Kelly, Impending Doom, A Loss for Words, Man Overboard, Stepdad and Super Water Sympathy.

Pre-sales for Vans Warped Tour will start on April 6th on their official website. You can also check their website for other bands that have already signed on.

About voiceofkarma

My names Brandon, I'm 26. I live in Burbank Ohio I graduated from Stark State College in Canton Ohio for Digital Video Technology. I have an 160 gb iPod so I'm into alot of different music, though I dabble mostly in Metal and most of the sub-genre's like Metalcore, Deathcore, Melodic Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore and maybe Screamo depending if they are at least heavy. View all posts by voiceofkarma

You must be logged in to post a comment.

