Veil of Maya Release New Single “Vicious Circle”

Veil of Maya have released their first single “Vicious Circle”, coming off their up-coming album Eclipse, that’s due out Feb, 28th. Eclipse will be VoM’s third album off of Sumerian Records.

Veil of Maya are currently on tour will In Flames, Trivium and Kying.

Mediafire
http://www.mediafire.com/?38aen41128ul8ew

About voiceofkarma

My names Brandon, I'm 26. I live in Burbank Ohio I graduated from Stark State College in Canton Ohio for Digital Video Technology. I have an 160 gb iPod so I'm into alot of different music, though I dabble mostly in Metal and most of the sub-genre's like Metalcore, Deathcore, Melodic Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore and maybe Screamo depending if they are at least heavy. View all posts by voiceofkarma

You must be logged in to post a comment.