Asking Alexandria South American Tour 2012 Dates

http://www.facebook.com/#!/askingalexandria?sk=app_123966167614127
Sep 22 Carioca Club São Paulo, Brazil
Sep 23 Music Hall Curitiba, Brazil
Sep 25 Teatro Flores Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sep 27 Teatro Teleton Santiago, Chile
Sep 29 Teatro Metro Bogota Bogota, Colombia
Sep 30 El Teatro Bar Caracas, Venezuela

About voiceofkarma

My names Brandon, I'm 26. I live in Burbank Ohio I graduated from Stark State College in Canton Ohio for Digital Video Technology. I have an 160 gb iPod so I'm into alot of different music, though I dabble mostly in Metal and most of the sub-genre's like Metalcore, Deathcore, Melodic Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore and maybe Screamo depending if they are at least heavy. View all posts by voiceofkarma

You must be logged in to post a comment.

