Category Archives: Lamb of God

Download Fest Line-Up and Dates

Lamb of God – Ghost Walking Music Video

Lamb of God have released their first music video from their latest album Resolution.

STREAM: Lamb of God – Ghost Walking

It is very refreshing to hear a real metal band that doesn’t depend on breakdowns to be heavy. Lamb of God still hasn’t disappointed. For those who are pounding their forks and spoons on the table starving for their new album Resolution, you wont have to wait for very much longer, album drops Jan 24th 2012. Still too far away in my opinion.

In the meantime sink your teeth into their first single from the album and maybe it will tide you over til then.

Lamb of God post news about New Album

Groove Metal band Lamb of God have posted the track list and cover art for their forthcoming album Resolution which is due out January 24th, 2012. Resolution is also being released in a special UK pre-order containing a bonus 12-track live album entitled Wrath – Tour 2009/2010.

1. “Straight for the Sun”
2. “Desolation”
3. “Ghost Walking”
4. “Guilty”
5. “The Undertow”
6. “The Number Six”
7. “Barbarosa”
8. “Invictus”
9. “Cheated”
10. “Insurrection”
11. “Terminally Unique”
12. “To the End”
13. “Visitation”
14. “King Me”

“Wrath – Tour 2009/2010”
1. “The Passing”
2. “In Your Words”
3. “Set to Fail”
4. “Walk with Me in Hell”
5. “Hourglass”
6. “Now You’ve Got Something to Die For”
7. “Ruin”
8. “As the Palaces Burn”
9. “Blacken the Cursed Sun”
10. “Laid to Rest”
11. “Redneck”
12. “Black Label”