Category Archives: Youtube

Immolation – Providence EP Free Download

Yonkers Death Metal band Immolation have released a free download EP through Scion A/V. This is a little late but thats just how word gets around sometimes. (Thank You Metal Injection Podcast)

You can’t argue with free stuff, especially music and with how everything that happened with Megaupload, you just have to take every legit free release that is put out. Plus even though its free, doesn’t mean it’s shit either. Providence is an awesome release. If this is your first time listening to Immolation, it will definitly make you want to go back and listen to their older releases.—Providence-EP

Breakdown of Sanity Release New Single “Chapters” for Free Download

Switzerland thrashers Breakdown of Sanity have released their new single “Chapters” for free download on their facebook.

Chapters just kills everything and anything that gets in its way. BoS are currently in the studio recording their follow-up to 2011s diamond in the rough Mirrors. If their new album is anything like Chapters, we are all in for something great.

Since the track has reached its maximum downloads on their facebook, Breakdown of Sanity has given out the mediafire link for the song that you can find at the bottom. So Merry Christmas and Thank You Breakdown of Sanity!

Enjoy! I know I have at least 8 times already.

Buy on iTunes

VCOTD: Trivium – Shattering the Skies Above

Band: Trivium:
Song: Shattering the Skies Above
Album: In Waves (2011)
Covered By: noxy4

VCOTD: The Black Dahlia Murder – A Vulgar Picture

Band: The Black Dahlia Murder
Song: A Vulgar Picture
Album: Miasma (2005)
Covered By: YamiRyan4509

More Amor music video: “Like Monday”

Below is California pop duet, More Amor’s, music video for their song “Like Monday” off of their latest EP, ‘Thanks?’.

Bury Your Dead New Album Tracklist

Mosh ‘N’ Roll is the sixth album by metalcore band Bury Your Dead, and the first album to feature the return of front man Mat Bruso. The album is set to be released on August 2nd, 2011 on Mediaskare Records.

1. “Slaughterhouse Five” 2:32
2. “Nothing Is Lost Save Honor” 2:39
3. “Bluebeard” 2:39
4. “The Sirens Of Titan” 3:26
5. “Deadeye Dick” 2:19
6. “Timequake” 2:51
7. “Sun Moon Star” 2:34
8. “Slapstick” 2:39
9. “Mother Night” 3:02
10. “Jailbird” 3:39
11. “Mosh ‘N’ Roll” 2:09

NEW Chimaira Artwork and Tracklist

Release Date: August 16th

1. “The Age of Hell” 3:32
2. “Clockwork” 3:44
3. “Losing My Mind” 4:57
4. “Time Is Running Out” 4:13
5. “Year of the Snake” 3:41
6. “Beyond the Grave” 4:55
7. “Born in Blood” (featuring Phil Bozeman of Whitechapel) 4:09
8. “Stoma” 1:28
9. “Powerless” 4:32
10. “Trigger Finger” 3:54
11. “Scapegoat” 4:33
12. “Samsara” (featuring Emil Werstler of DÅÅTH) 6:12

USB Bonus Tracks
13. “Scum of the Earth”
14. “Your Days Are Numbered”
16. “Clockwork Remix”
17. “Wild Thing”


Hey everyone,

If you haven’t heard already, I have happily accepted the managing news editor position at Under The Gun Review. This means I am no longer updating this blog. Neither is Kriston. She has joined me at UTG as a writer.

If you haven’t looked at UTG, do it. We have plenty of exclusive interviews, reviews, and streams for your listening and viewing pleasure. I’m sure you’ll be quickly fond of the site and our content.

As for CurbsideAudio, its sad to leave it behind, but it was never meant to go anywhere. It got my foot in the door and for that, I am very grateful. Thanks for reading <3.

You can still reach me at my Twitter or at Under The Gun Review

Promotional requests/business stuff can be sent to

Thanks Again,


New Limp Bizkit Music Video “Gold Cobra”

The boys are back with their new track Gold Cobra, along with original line-up since 2000. Gold Cobra releases June 28th.

Suicide Silence Studio Update #2